Skip Navigation LinksHome > Youth Basketball - Fall 2019 > 8th Grade Boys B Division Login

Fieldhouse USA

Youth Basketball - Fall 2019 - 8th Grade Boys B Division

Standings: 8th Grade Boys B Division
GuaranteedWinLossTieScoredDiffGB
YB33 (Willis)700260810
OCBA (Cisse)710298830.5
Drive Nation North* (Shore )520268502
XPRESS Hoops 24 White* (Venible)420186122.5
Jammers (Hussey)230144-194
D1 (Jacobs)35020754.5
NLB White (Carter)240157-404.5
Defenders (Taylor)250214-335
Mean Green (Duran)260167-525.5
Honey Badgers (Warren)170123-876.5
Download QuickClub, the mobile app to manage your team and sync your schedule.

Schedule: 8th Grade Boys B Division
Modified: Practice: Playoff:
Event IDDateTimeLocationVisitorVHomeH M P

Date: Friday, September 6, 2019

Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019

Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019

Date: Friday, September 13, 2019

Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019

Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019

Date: Friday, September 20, 2019

Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019

Date: Friday, September 27, 2019

Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019

Date: Friday, October 11, 2019

Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019

Date: Friday, October 18, 2019

Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019

Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019

Date: Friday, October 25, 2019

Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019

Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019

Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019

Date: Friday, November 8, 2019

Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019

Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019

Date: Saturday, November 16, 2019

 5040002011/16/20193:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 05D1 (Jacobs)25OCBA (Cisse)34
 5040001811/16/20196:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 05Mean Green (Duran)30Drive Nation North* (Shore )51

Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019

 5040001611/17/20193:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 05XPRESS Hoops 24 White* (Venible)NAYB33 (Willis)NA
 5040001911/17/20196:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 05Jammers (Hussey)NANLB White (Carter)NA