Skip Navigation LinksHome > Youth Basketball - Fall 2019 > 5th Grade Boys C Division Login

Fieldhouse USA

Youth Basketball - Fall 2019 - 5th Grade Boys C Division

Standings: 5th Grade Boys C Division
GuaranteedWinLossTieScoredDiffGB
Tar Heels* (Blackwell)7002481250
NLB Blue (Milton)710209860.5
MBS Silver (Jones)610154341
Titans* (Turley)520190572
NLB Gold (Carter)53017952.5
NTB Blue (Younger)34016104
D1 White (LaDay)350123-424.5
Mambas (Schaefer)350121-374.5
The Hawks* (Mills)250124-375
Frisco Blue Devils (Waldo)25093-505
Cavs (Harris)260129-515.5
United Ballers (Harris)08065-907.5
Download QuickClub, the mobile app to manage your team and sync your schedule.

Schedule: 5th Grade Boys C Division
Modified: Practice: Playoff:
Event IDDateTimeLocationVisitorVHomeH M P

Date: Friday, September 6, 2019

Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019

Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019

Date: Friday, September 13, 2019

Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019

Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019

Date: Friday, September 20, 2019

Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019

Date: Friday, September 27, 2019

Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019

Date: Friday, October 11, 2019

Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019

Date: Friday, October 18, 2019

Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019

Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019

Date: Friday, October 25, 2019

Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019

Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019

Date: Friday, November 1, 2019

Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019

Date: Friday, November 8, 2019

Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019

Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019

Date: Saturday, November 16, 2019

 5033004511/16/201911:00 AMFieldhouseUSA / Court 03NLB Blue (Milton)39D1 White (LaDay)21
 5033002011/16/20191:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 01NLB Blue (Milton)20NLB Gold (Carter)19
 5033002111/16/20193:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 01Titans* (Turley)NATar Heels* (Blackwell)NA

Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019

 5033002211/17/20195:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 01MBS Silver (Jones)NAThe Hawks* (Mills)NA
 5033002311/17/20197:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 02Frisco Blue Devils (Waldo)NANTB Blue (Younger)NA