Skip Navigation LinksHome > Youth Basketball - Fall 2019 > 3rd Grade Boys A Division Login

Fieldhouse USA

Youth Basketball - Fall 2019 - 3rd Grade Boys A Division

Standings: 3rd Grade Boys A Division
GuaranteedWinLossTieScoredDiffGB
Method Academy (Givens)510108560
Lightning Boltz (Perry)530122241
Rockets (Clark)530155211
FBA Thunder (Conrady)340120-112.5
Texas Flight 2029 (Johnson)350128-443
D1 (Christian)160103-464.5
Download QuickClub, the mobile app to manage your team and sync your schedule.

Schedule: 3rd Grade Boys A Division
Modified: Practice: Playoff:
Event IDDateTimeLocationVisitorVHomeH M P

Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019

Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019

Date: Friday, September 13, 2019

Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019

Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019

Date: Friday, September 27, 2019

Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019

Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019

Date: Friday, October 18, 2019

Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019

Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019

Date: Friday, October 25, 2019

Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019

Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019

Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019

Date: Friday, November 8, 2019

Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019

Date: Saturday, November 16, 2019

 5029001011/16/20199:00 AMFieldhouseUSA / Court 03Rockets (Clark)24Texas Flight 2029 (Johnson)23

Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019

 5029001111/17/20191:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 03Method Academy (Givens)NAFBA Thunder (Conrady)NA