Skip Navigation LinksHome > Youth Basketball - Fall 2019 > Girls 6th Grade A Division Login

Fieldhouse USA

Youth Basketball - Fall 2019 - Girls 6th Grade A Division

Standings: Girls 6th Grade A Division
GuaranteedWinLossTieScoredDiffGB
Cheetahs 2027* (Cavin)8002101080
Wildcats Elite* (Krolikowski)520161422.5
Lady Tigers (Dodd)340109-84.5
Texas Flight 2027 (Johnson)350138-445
Lady Pro Skills (Lindsey)08099-988
Download QuickClub, the mobile app to manage your team and sync your schedule.

Schedule: Girls 6th Grade A Division
Modified: Practice: Playoff:
Event IDDateTimeLocationVisitorVHomeH M P

Date: Friday, September 6, 2019

Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019

Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019

Date: Friday, September 20, 2019

Date: Saturday, September 28, 2019

Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019

Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019

Date: Friday, October 11, 2019

Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019

Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019

Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019

Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019

Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019

Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019

Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019

Date: Saturday, November 16, 2019

 5024000811/16/20195:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 03Cheetahs 2027* (Cavin)36Lady Pro Skills (Lindsey)18

Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019

 5024000711/17/20193:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 02Wildcats Elite* (Krolikowski)NALady Tigers (Dodd)NA