Skip Navigation LinksHome > Youth Basketball - Fall 2019 > Girls 5th Grade B Division Login

Fieldhouse USA

Youth Basketball - Fall 2019 - Girls 5th Grade B Division

Standings: Girls 5th Grade B Division
GuaranteedWinLossTieScoredDiffGB
Lady Pro Skills* (Lindsey)8001661190
Dream Team (DuFour)520100352.5
CT Ballers (Gray)4309233.5
Phoenix* (Whitehead)440100-14
D1 Gold (Eaton)26074-546
Lady Mambas (March)08039-1028
Download QuickClub, the mobile app to manage your team and sync your schedule.

Schedule: Girls 5th Grade B Division
Modified: Practice: Playoff:
Event IDDateTimeLocationVisitorVHomeH M P

Date: Friday, September 6, 2019

Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019

Date: Friday, September 13, 2019

Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019

Date: Friday, September 20, 2019

Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019

Date: Friday, September 27, 2019

Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019

Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019

Date: Friday, October 18, 2019

Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019

Date: Friday, October 25, 2019

Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019

Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019

Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019

Date: Friday, November 8, 2019

Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019

Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019

Date: Saturday, November 16, 2019

 5023001011/16/201912:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 02Phoenix* (Whitehead)7Lady Pro Skills* (Lindsey)31

Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019

 5023001111/17/20191:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 02Dream Team (DuFour)NACT Ballers (Gray)NA