Skip Navigation LinksHome > Fall 2019 Basketball Practices > 5th Grade Boys Login

Fieldhouse USA

Fall 2019 Basketball Practices - 5th Grade Boys

Download QuickClub, the mobile app to manage your team and sync your schedule.

Schedule: 5th Grade Boys
Modified: Practice: Playoff:
Event IDDateTimeLocationTeams M P

Date: Monday, September 2, 2019

Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Date: Thursday, September 5, 2019

Date: Monday, September 9, 2019

Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019

Date: Monday, September 16, 2019

Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019

Date: Monday, September 23, 2019

Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Date: Thursday, September 26, 2019

Date: Monday, September 30, 2019

Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019

Date: Monday, October 7, 2019

Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019

Date: Friday, October 11, 2019

Date: Monday, October 14, 2019

Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019

Date: Friday, October 18, 2019

Date: Monday, October 21, 2019

Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019

Date: Friday, October 25, 2019

Date: Monday, October 28, 2019

Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019

Date: Friday, November 1, 2019

Date: Monday, November 4, 2019

Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019

Date: Friday, November 8, 2019

Date: Monday, November 11, 2019

Date: Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 4999012311/12/20197:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 04BTexas Ryders* (Quarles)
 4999012411/12/20197:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 03BUnited Ballers (Harris)
 4999012511/12/20198:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 03AMBS Black (Jones)
 4999012611/12/20198:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 03BMBS Blue (Jones)
 4999012711/12/20198:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 02BWildcats* (Dinkins)

Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 4999012811/13/20195:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 08BMBS Silver (Jones)
 4999012911/13/20196:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 03BThe Hawks* (Mills)

Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019

 4999013011/14/20196:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 04BCavs (Harris)
 4999013111/14/20196:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 05ATar Heels* (Blackwell)
 4999013211/14/20198:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 01AMambas (Schaefer)

Date: Friday, November 15, 2019

 4999014311/15/20195:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 04BTitans* (Turley)