Skip Navigation LinksHome > Fall Volleyball Practices > 6th Grade Login

Fieldhouse USA

Fall Volleyball Practices - 6th Grade

Download QuickClub, the mobile app to manage your team and sync your schedule.

Schedule: 6th Grade
Modified: Practice: Playoff:
Event IDDateTimeLocationTeams M P

Date: Monday, September 2, 2019

Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Date: Thursday, September 5, 2019

Date: Monday, September 9, 2019

Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019

Date: Monday, September 16, 2019

Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019

Date: Monday, September 23, 2019

Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Date: Thursday, September 26, 2019

Date: Monday, September 30, 2019

Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019

Date: Monday, October 7, 2019

Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019

Date: Monday, October 14, 2019

Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019

Date: Monday, October 21, 2019

Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019

Date: Monday, October 28, 2019

Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019

Date: Monday, November 4, 2019

Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019

Date: Monday, November 11, 2019

Date: Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 4984009211/12/20195:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 08Battling Mermaids (Patric)
 4984009311/12/20197:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07BPowerpuff Girls*+ (Bucher)
 4984011011/12/20198:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 08Lady Royals* (Perez)

Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 4984009411/13/20196:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07BBlock Party (Dickson)
 4984009511/13/20196:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07AFSE 2026 (Mayer)
 4984009611/13/20198:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07BAPEX (Thompson)
 4984009711/13/20198:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07ASpiker Girls (Pennington)

Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019

 4984009811/14/20198:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07AHigh Flyers (Hamilton)
 4984009911/14/20198:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07BTexas Juniors (Glaser)