Skip Navigation LinksHome > Youth Indoor Soccer - Summer 2022 > Boys U11/12 - Blue Division Login

Fieldhouse USA

Youth Indoor Soccer - Summer 2022 - Boys U11/12 - Blue Division

Standings: Boys U11/12 - Blue Division
Download QuickClub, the mobile app to manage your team and sync your schedule.

Schedule: Boys U11/12 - Blue Division
Modified: Practice: Playoff:
Event IDDateTimeLocationVisitorVHomeH M P

Date: Saturday, June 4, 2022

 601400046/4/20226:40 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfAlpha FC* (Jabour)6Rolling Thunder* (Hockensmith)3

Date: Sunday, June 5, 2022

 601400016/5/20223:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfGladiators (Rutledge)0Sting 11G* (Wong)6
 601400036/5/20225:30 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfWarriors (Reddy)3Cobras (Venzor)9

Date: Saturday, June 11, 2022

 601400066/11/20223:20 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfCobras (Venzor)9Rolling Thunder* (Hockensmith)1

Date: Sunday, June 12, 2022

 601400056/12/202212:30 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfGladiators (Rutledge)3Mighty Falcons* (Young)3
 601400076/12/20223:50 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfAlpha FC* (Jabour)4Warriors (Reddy)2

Date: Thursday, June 16, 2022

 601400126/16/20228:40 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfMighty Falcons* (Young)6Rolling Thunder* (Hockensmith)6

Date: Saturday, June 18, 2022

 601400116/18/20226:40 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfSting 11G* (Wong)3Warriors (Reddy)2

Date: Sunday, June 19, 2022

 601400096/19/20223:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfCobras (Venzor)9Gladiators (Rutledge)1

Date: Wednesday, June 22, 2022

 601400106/22/20226:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfAlpha FC* (Jabour)8Blitz FC* (Young)3

Date: Friday, June 24, 2022

 601400166/24/20228:40 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfCobras (Venzor)7Blitz FC* (Young)3

Date: Saturday, June 25, 2022

 601400146/25/20223:20 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfSting 11G* (Wong)3Rolling Thunder* (Hockensmith)1

Date: Sunday, June 26, 2022

 601400136/26/202212:30 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfAlpha FC* (Jabour)10Gladiators (Rutledge)2
 601400156/26/20223:50 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfMighty Falcons* (Young)1Warriors (Reddy)9

Date: Thursday, June 30, 2022

 601400086/30/20226:10 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfBlitz FC* (Young)4Sting 11G* (Wong)4

Date: Thursday, July 7, 2022

 601400207/7/20228:40 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfWarriors (Reddy)4Blitz FC* (Young)3

Date: Saturday, July 9, 2022

 601400197/9/20226:40 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfRolling Thunder* (Hockensmith)5Gladiators (Rutledge)2

Date: Sunday, July 10, 2022

 601400177/10/20223:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfSting 11G* (Wong)3Alpha FC* (Jabour)0
 601400187/10/20225:30 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfMighty Falcons* (Young)0Cobras (Venzor)8

Date: Friday, July 15, 2022

 601400237/15/20228:40 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfWarriors (Reddy)13Gladiators (Rutledge)5

Date: Sunday, July 17, 2022

 601400217/17/202212:30 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfMighty Falcons* (Young)1Alpha FC* (Jabour)5
 601400247/17/20223:50 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfSting 11G* (Wong)1Cobras (Venzor)3

Date: Thursday, July 21, 2022

 601400287/21/20228:40 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfCobras (Venzor)5Alpha FC* (Jabour)5

Date: Sunday, July 24, 2022

 601400257/24/20223:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfRolling Thunder* (Hockensmith)2Warriors (Reddy)10
 601400307/24/20225:30 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfGladiators (Rutledge)0Sting 11G* (Wong)8

Date: Friday, July 29, 2022

 601400327/29/20228:40 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfWarriors (Reddy)6Cobras (Venzor)9

Date: Saturday, July 30, 2022

 601400267/30/20223:20 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfBlitz FC* (Young)8Gladiators (Rutledge)1

Date: Sunday, July 31, 2022

 601400297/31/202212:30 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfRolling Thunder* (Hockensmith)1Alpha FC* (Jabour)9
 601400317/31/20223:50 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfBlitz FC* (Young)10Mighty Falcons* (Young)2
 601400227/31/20228:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfRolling Thunder* (Hockensmith)1Blitz FC* (Young)9

Date: Thursday, August 4, 2022

 601400028/4/20228:40 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfBlitz FC* (Young)9Mighty Falcons* (Young)5

Date: Friday, August 5, 2022

 601400278/5/20228:40 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfSting 11G* (Wong)7Mighty Falcons* (Young)0

Date: Thursday, August 11, 2022

 601400338/11/20226:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfBlitz FC* (Young)4Cobras (Venzor)5

Date: Friday, August 12, 2022

 601400348/12/20228:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfAlpha FC* (Jabour)7Sting 11G* (Wong)1

Date: Saturday, August 13, 2022

 601400358/13/20226:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfAlpha FC* (Jabour)4Cobras (Venzor)5