Skip Navigation LinksHome > Youth Indoor Soccer - Summer 2022 > Boys U11/12 - Red Division Login

Fieldhouse USA

Youth Indoor Soccer - Summer 2022 - Boys U11/12 - Red Division

Download QuickClub, the mobile app to manage your team and sync your schedule.

Schedule: Boys U11/12 - Red Division
Modified: Practice: Playoff:
Event IDDateTimeLocationVisitorVHomeH M P

Date: Saturday, June 4, 2022

 601100046/4/20228:20 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfFrisco Fusion* (Koeppen)6Alpha Forms 10 DEV Red*5

Date: Sunday, June 5, 2022

 601100036/5/20222:10 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfSantos Laguna* (MARTINEZ)1Steamers* (Boyle)5
 601100016/5/20228:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfHighlanders (Pettengill)4Azzurri FC* (Mininni)3

Date: Thursday, June 9, 2022

 601100086/9/20228:40 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfThe Penguins* (Gray)3Frisco Fusion* (Koeppen)3

Date: Saturday, June 11, 2022

 601100066/11/20226:40 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfAlpha Forms 10 DEV Red*11Highlanders (Pettengill)5

Date: Sunday, June 12, 2022

 601100056/12/202211:40 AMFieldhouseUSA / TurfSantos Laguna* (MARTINEZ)5Forms Academy 118
 601100076/12/20227:10 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfAzzurri FC* (Mininni)2Steamers* (Boyle)10

Date: Friday, June 17, 2022

 601100116/17/20227:50 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfThe Penguins* (Gray)5Forms Academy 11 DEV0

Date: Saturday, June 18, 2022

 601100126/18/20228:20 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfFrisco Fusion* (Koeppen)9Forms Academy 111

Date: Sunday, June 19, 2022

 601100096/19/20222:10 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfHighlanders (Pettengill)2Steamers* (Boyle)8

Date: Thursday, June 23, 2022

 601100166/23/20228:40 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfFrisco Fusion* (Koeppen)6Azzurri FC* (Mininni)1

Date: Saturday, June 25, 2022

 601100146/25/20226:40 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfForms Academy 11 DEV0Alpha Forms 10 DEV Red*7

Date: Sunday, June 26, 2022

 601100136/26/202211:40 AMFieldhouseUSA / TurfForms Academy 118Highlanders (Pettengill)4
 601100156/26/20227:10 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfSteamers* (Boyle)7The Penguins* (Gray)4

Date: Wednesday, June 29, 2022

 601100106/29/20226:50 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfSantos Laguna* (MARTINEZ)9Azzurri FC* (Mininni)3

Date: Friday, July 8, 2022

 601100197/8/20227:50 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfHighlanders (Pettengill)8Forms Academy 11 DEV4

Date: Saturday, July 9, 2022

 601100207/9/20228:20 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfSteamers* (Boyle)7Alpha Forms 10 DEV Red*4

Date: Sunday, July 10, 2022

 601100177/10/20222:10 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfThe Penguins* (Gray)6Santos Laguna* (MARTINEZ)4
 601100187/10/20224:40 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfForms Academy 115Azzurri FC* (Mininni)4

Date: Thursday, July 14, 2022

 601100247/14/20228:40 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfAlpha Forms 10 DEV Red*6The Penguins* (Gray)5

Date: Saturday, July 16, 2022

 601100227/16/20226:40 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfSteamers* (Boyle)5Forms Academy 113

Date: Sunday, July 17, 2022

 601100217/17/202211:40 AMFieldhouseUSA / TurfForms Academy 11 DEV0Santos Laguna* (MARTINEZ)8
 601100237/17/20227:10 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfHighlanders (Pettengill)4Frisco Fusion* (Koeppen)7

Date: Friday, July 22, 2022

 601100277/22/20227:50 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfSteamers* (Boyle)6Frisco Fusion* (Koeppen)0

Date: Saturday, July 23, 2022

 601100287/23/20228:20 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfThe Penguins* (Gray)8Highlanders (Pettengill)7

Date: Sunday, July 24, 2022

 601100257/24/20222:10 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfAlpha Forms 10 DEV Red*5Santos Laguna* (MARTINEZ)4
 601100267/24/20224:40 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfAzzurri FC* (Mininni)8Forms Academy 11 DEV0

Date: Thursday, July 28, 2022

 601100327/28/20228:40 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfAlpha Forms 10 DEV Red*7Forms Academy 116

Date: Saturday, July 30, 2022

 601100307/30/20226:40 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfAzzurri FC* (Mininni)3The Penguins* (Gray)9

Date: Sunday, July 31, 2022

 601100297/31/202211:40 AMFieldhouseUSA / TurfSantos Laguna* (MARTINEZ)9Highlanders (Pettengill)1
 601100317/31/20227:10 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfForms Academy 11 DEV0Frisco Fusion* (Koeppen)8

Date: Friday, August 5, 2022

 601100368/5/20226:10 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfForms Academy 11 DEV0Steamers* (Boyle)1

Date: Saturday, August 6, 2022

 601100028/6/20228:20 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfForms Academy 116Forms Academy 11 DEV14

Date: Sunday, August 7, 2022

 601100338/7/20228:20 AMFieldhouseUSA / TurfFrisco Fusion* (Koeppen)2Santos Laguna* (MARTINEZ)3
 601100348/7/20229:10 AMFieldhouseUSA / TurfForms Academy 110The Penguins* (Gray)8
 601100358/7/202210:00 AMFieldhouseUSA / TurfAzzurri FC* (Mininni)0Alpha Forms 10 DEV Red*8

Date: Thursday, August 11, 2022

 601100378/11/20229:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfThe Penguins* (Gray)3Steamers* (Boyle)8

Date: Saturday, August 13, 2022

 601100388/13/20225:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfFrisco Fusion* (Koeppen)8Alpha Forms 10 DEV Red*0

Date: Sunday, August 14, 2022

 601100398/14/20223:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfFrisco Fusion* (Koeppen)2Steamers* (Boyle)6