Skip Navigation LinksHome > Youth Indoor Soccer - Summer 2022 > Girls U11/U12 Login

Fieldhouse USA

Youth Indoor Soccer - Summer 2022 - Girls U11/U12

Download QuickClub, the mobile app to manage your team and sync your schedule.

Schedule: Girls U11/U12
Modified: Practice: Playoff:
Event IDDateTimeLocationVisitorVHomeH M P

Date: Saturday, June 4, 2022

 599800036/4/20224:10 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfStars* (Moonesinghe)4Sparklers* (York)2

Date: Sunday, June 5, 2022

 599800026/5/20228:20 AMFieldhouseUSA / TurfFrisco Flames* (Marceleno)7Sting 11G* (Wong)3
 599800016/5/20221:20 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfNTX Storm* (Perez)8Lady Raiders* (Medaris)0

Date: Thursday, June 9, 2022

 599800066/9/20227:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfFrisco Sting* (Skirha)2NTX Storm* (Perez)6

Date: Friday, June 10, 2022

 599800076/10/20227:50 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfLady Raiders* (Medaris)3Sparklers* (York)7

Date: Saturday, June 11, 2022

 599800086/11/20228:20 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfOrange Crush* (Asel)6Comets (Gurumurthy)2

Date: Sunday, June 12, 2022

 599800056/12/20229:10 AMFieldhouseUSA / TurfStars* (Moonesinghe)1Frisco Flames* (Marceleno)9

Date: Thursday, June 16, 2022

 599800126/16/20227:50 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfComets (Gurumurthy)0Frisco Flames* (Marceleno)8

Date: Saturday, June 18, 2022

 599800116/18/20224:10 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfOrange Crush* (Asel)0Sting 11G* (Wong)8

Date: Sunday, June 19, 2022

 599800096/19/20228:20 AMFieldhouseUSA / TurfNTX Storm* (Perez)8Sparklers* (York)0
 599800106/19/20221:20 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfStars* (Moonesinghe)8Lady Raiders* (Medaris)4

Date: Thursday, June 23, 2022

 599800146/23/20227:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfSting 11G* (Wong)2Frisco Sting* (Skirha)2

Date: Friday, June 24, 2022

 599800156/24/20227:50 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfSparklers* (York)4Orange Crush* (Asel)2

Date: Saturday, June 25, 2022

 599800166/25/20228:20 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfComets (Gurumurthy)3Lady Raiders* (Medaris)4

Date: Sunday, June 26, 2022

 599800136/26/20229:10 AMFieldhouseUSA / TurfFrisco Flames* (Marceleno)2NTX Storm* (Perez)7

Date: Thursday, July 7, 2022

 599800207/7/20227:50 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfSparklers* (York)1Frisco Sting* (Skirha)7

Date: Saturday, July 9, 2022

 599800197/9/20224:10 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfNTX Storm* (Perez)8Sting 11G* (Wong)1

Date: Sunday, July 10, 2022

 599800177/10/20228:20 AMFieldhouseUSA / TurfOrange Crush* (Asel)0Stars* (Moonesinghe)1
 599800187/10/20221:20 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfFrisco Flames* (Marceleno)7Lady Raiders* (Medaris)1

Date: Thursday, July 14, 2022

 599800227/14/20227:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfSparklers* (York)0Frisco Flames* (Marceleno)8

Date: Friday, July 15, 2022

 599800237/15/20227:50 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfNTX Storm* (Perez)8Comets (Gurumurthy)0

Date: Saturday, July 16, 2022

 599800217/16/20228:20 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfSting 11G* (Wong)8Stars* (Moonesinghe)0

Date: Sunday, July 17, 2022

 599800247/17/20229:10 AMFieldhouseUSA / TurfFrisco Sting* (Skirha)8Orange Crush* (Asel)0

Date: Thursday, July 21, 2022

 599800287/21/20227:50 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfOrange Crush* (Asel)0NTX Storm* (Perez)8

Date: Saturday, July 23, 2022

 599800317/23/20224:10 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfSting 11G* (Wong)9Comets (Gurumurthy)1

Date: Sunday, July 24, 2022

 599800257/24/20228:20 AMFieldhouseUSA / TurfFrisco Sting* (Skirha)5Stars* (Moonesinghe)1
 599800307/24/20221:20 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfLady Raiders* (Medaris)2Orange Crush* (Asel)2

Date: Thursday, July 28, 2022

 599800267/28/20227:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfLady Raiders* (Medaris)0Sting 11G* (Wong)9

Date: Friday, July 29, 2022

 599800277/29/20227:50 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfSparklers* (York)3Comets (Gurumurthy)2

Date: Saturday, July 30, 2022

 599800297/30/20228:20 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfStars* (Moonesinghe)0NTX Storm* (Perez)8

Date: Sunday, July 31, 2022

 599800327/31/20229:10 AMFieldhouseUSA / TurfFrisco Sting* (Skirha)3Frisco Flames* (Marceleno)7

Date: Thursday, August 4, 2022

 599800048/4/20227:50 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfComets (Gurumurthy)1Frisco Sting* (Skirha)4

Date: Sunday, August 7, 2022

 599800338/7/20223:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfComets (Gurumurthy)3Stars* (Moonesinghe)1
 599800348/7/20223:50 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfFrisco Flames* (Marceleno)7Orange Crush* (Asel)0
 599800358/7/20224:40 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfLady Raiders* (Medaris)3Frisco Sting* (Skirha)6
 599800368/7/20225:30 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfSting 11G* (Wong)8Sparklers* (York)0

Date: Thursday, August 11, 2022

 599800378/11/20227:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / TurfFrisco Sting* (Skirha)4NTX Storm* (Perez)6

Date: Saturday, August 13, 2022

 599800388/13/202211:00 AMFieldhouseUSA / TurfSting 11G* (Wong)2Frisco Flames* (Marceleno)3

Date: Sunday, August 14, 2022

 599800398/14/202211:00 AMFieldhouseUSA / TurfFrisco Flames* (Marceleno)1NTX Storm* (Perez)2