Skip Navigation LinksHome > Youth Volleyball - Fall 2021 - Practice Schedule > Girls 3rd Grade Login

Fieldhouse USA

Youth Volleyball - Fall 2021 - Practice Schedule - Girls 3rd Grade

Download QuickClub, the mobile app to manage your team and sync your schedule.

Schedule: Girls 3rd Grade
Modified: Practice: Playoff:
Event IDDateTimeLocationTeams M P

Date: Monday, September 6, 2021

 565800019/6/20215:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07ASoaring Eagles* (Wink)
 565800029/6/20215:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07BVolleyLlamas* (Henderson)
 565800039/6/20216:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07AKennedy Eagles* (Kennedy)

Date: Tuesday, September 7, 2021

 565800059/7/20216:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07BLightning Spikes* (Carpenter)
 565800069/7/20217:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07BBump Squad* (Hamilton)

Date: Wednesday, September 8, 2021

 565800079/8/20216:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07BBlockin Rollers - PYSA* (Mullins)

Date: Thursday, September 9, 2021

 565800089/9/20217:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07ALlamas* (Lee)

Date: Friday, September 10, 2021

 565800049/10/20215:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 06Sparkle Spikers* (Plass)

Date: Monday, September 13, 2021

 565800099/13/20215:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07ASoaring Eagles* (Wink)
 565800109/13/20215:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07BVolleyLlamas* (Henderson)
 565800119/13/20216:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07AKennedy Eagles* (Kennedy)
 565800129/13/20216:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07BSparkle Spikers* (Plass)

Date: Tuesday, September 14, 2021

 565800139/14/20216:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07BLightning Spikes* (Carpenter)
 565800149/14/20217:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07BBump Squad* (Hamilton)

Date: Wednesday, September 15, 2021

 565800159/15/20216:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07BBlockin Rollers - PYSA* (Mullins)

Date: Thursday, September 16, 2021

 565800169/16/20217:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07ALlamas* (Lee)

Date: Monday, September 20, 2021

 565800179/20/20215:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07ASoaring Eagles* (Wink)
 565800189/20/20215:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07BVolleyLlamas* (Henderson)
 565800199/20/20216:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07AKennedy Eagles* (Kennedy)
 565800209/20/20216:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07BSparkle Spikers* (Plass)

Date: Tuesday, September 21, 2021

 565800219/21/20216:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07BLightning Spikes* (Carpenter)
 565800229/21/20217:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07BBump Squad* (Hamilton)

Date: Wednesday, September 22, 2021

 565800239/22/20216:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07BBlockin Rollers - PYSA* (Mullins)

Date: Thursday, September 23, 2021

 565800249/23/20217:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07ALlamas* (Lee)

Date: Monday, October 4, 2021

 5658002510/4/20215:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07ASoaring Eagles* (Wink)
 5658002610/4/20215:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07BVolleyLlamas* (Henderson)
 5658002710/4/20216:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07AKennedy Eagles* (Kennedy)
 5658002810/4/20216:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07BSparkle Spikers* (Plass)

Date: Tuesday, October 5, 2021

 5658002910/5/20216:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07BLightning Spikes* (Carpenter)
 5658003010/5/20217:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07BBump Squad* (Hamilton)

Date: Wednesday, October 6, 2021

 5658003110/6/20216:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07BBlockin Rollers - PYSA* (Mullins)

Date: Thursday, October 7, 2021

 5658003210/7/20217:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07ALlamas* (Lee)

Date: Monday, October 11, 2021

 5658003310/11/20215:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07ASoaring Eagles* (Wink)
 5658003410/11/20215:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07BVolleyLlamas* (Henderson)
 5658003510/11/20216:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07AKennedy Eagles* (Kennedy)
 5658003610/11/20216:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07BSparkle Spikers* (Plass)

Date: Tuesday, October 12, 2021

 5658003710/12/20216:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07BLightning Spikes* (Carpenter)
 5658003810/12/20217:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07BBump Squad* (Hamilton)

Date: Wednesday, October 13, 2021

 5658003910/13/20216:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07BBlockin Rollers - PYSA* (Mullins)

Date: Thursday, October 14, 2021

 5658004010/14/20217:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07ALlamas* (Lee)

Date: Monday, October 18, 2021

 5658004110/18/20215:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07ASoaring Eagles* (Wink)
 5658004210/18/20215:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07BVolleyLlamas* (Henderson)
 5658004310/18/20216:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07AKennedy Eagles* (Kennedy)
 5658004410/18/20216:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07BSparkle Spikers* (Plass)

Date: Tuesday, October 19, 2021

 5658004510/19/20216:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07BLightning Spikes* (Carpenter)
 5658004610/19/20217:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07BBump Squad* (Hamilton)

Date: Wednesday, October 20, 2021

 5658004710/20/20216:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07BBlockin Rollers - PYSA* (Mullins)

Date: Thursday, October 21, 2021

 5658004810/21/20217:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07ALlamas* (Lee)

Date: Monday, October 25, 2021

 5658004910/25/20215:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07ASoaring Eagles* (Wink)
 5658005010/25/20215:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07BVolleyLlamas* (Henderson)
 5658005110/25/20216:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07AKennedy Eagles* (Kennedy)
 5658005210/25/20216:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07BSparkle Spikers* (Plass)

Date: Tuesday, October 26, 2021

 5658005310/26/20216:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07BLightning Spikes* (Carpenter)
 5658005410/26/20217:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07BBump Squad* (Hamilton)

Date: Wednesday, October 27, 2021

 5658005510/27/20216:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07BBlockin Rollers - PYSA* (Mullins)

Date: Thursday, October 28, 2021

 5658005610/28/20217:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07ALlamas* (Lee)

Date: Monday, November 1, 2021

 5658005711/1/20215:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07ASoaring Eagles* (Wink)
 5658005811/1/20215:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07BVolleyLlamas* (Henderson)
 5658005911/1/20216:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07AKennedy Eagles* (Kennedy)
 5658006011/1/20216:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07BSparkle Spikers* (Plass)

Date: Tuesday, November 2, 2021

 5658006111/2/20216:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07BLightning Spikes* (Carpenter)
 5658006211/2/20217:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07BBump Squad* (Hamilton)

Date: Wednesday, November 3, 2021

 5658006311/3/20216:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07BBlockin Rollers - PYSA* (Mullins)

Date: Thursday, November 4, 2021

 5658006411/4/20217:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07ALlamas* (Lee)

Date: Monday, November 8, 2021

 5658006511/8/20215:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07ASoaring Eagles* (Wink)
 5658006611/8/20215:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07BVolleyLlamas* (Henderson)
 5658006711/8/20216:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07AKennedy Eagles* (Kennedy)
 5658006811/8/20216:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07BSparkle Spikers* (Plass)

Date: Tuesday, November 9, 2021

 5658006911/9/20216:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07BLightning Spikes* (Carpenter)
 5658007011/9/20217:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07BBump Squad* (Hamilton)

Date: Wednesday, November 10, 2021

 5658007111/10/20216:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07BBlockin Rollers - PYSA* (Mullins)

Date: Thursday, November 11, 2021

 5658007211/11/20217:00 PMFieldhouseUSA / Court 07ALlamas* (Lee)